Rendering 2D map from sprites issue

I’m still fairly new to Paradox, so apologies if I’m doing something stupid :D.

I’m using the Kenney Rouguelike/RPG pack, and for now I’m just trying to draw a really simple map (just using some grass at the moment).

I’ve got things largely working, but after every row there is a 1 pixel transparent line. I’m not sure what exactly is wrong.

Here’s what is being drawn:

And here are my assets:

Here’s my code that is doing the drawing:

using System;
using System.Threading.Tasks;
using Sellsword.Model;
using SiliconStudio.Core.Mathematics;
using SiliconStudio.Paradox.Engine;
using SiliconStudio.Paradox.Graphics;
using SiliconStudio.Paradox.Rendering;
using SiliconStudio.Paradox.Rendering.Composers;

namespace Sellsword
{
    public class TerrainScript : AsyncScript
    {
        private const int TerrainSize = 16;

private Terrain _map;
        private SpriteBatch _spriteBatch;

public override void Start()
        {
            base.Start();

var virtualResolution = new Vector3(GraphicsDevice.BackBuffer.Width, GraphicsDevice.BackBuffer.Height, 20f);

var terrainSpriteGroup = Asset.Load<SpriteGroup>("terrain_sprite");

var sprite = terrainSpriteGroup["grass_sq_1"];
            var width = (int)Math.Round(virtualResolution.X / (double)TerrainSize);
            var height = (int)Math.Round(virtualResolution.Y / (double)TerrainSize);
            _map = new Terrain(width, height, sprite);

// allocate the sprite batch in charge of drawing the backgrounds.
            _spriteBatch = new SpriteBatch(GraphicsDevice) { VirtualResolution = virtualResolution };
            // register the renderer in the pipeline
            var scene = SceneSystem.SceneInstance.Scene;
            var compositor = ((SceneGraphicsCompositorLayers)scene.Settings.GraphicsCompositor);
            compositor.Master.Renderers.Insert(1, new SceneDelegateRenderer(DrawBackground));
        }

public override async Task Execute()
        {